Subscribe via RSS Feed

Contact Us

Map of Our LocationAgribusiness Association of Iowa
900 Des Moines Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Phone–800-383-1682
Fax–515-262-8960

Click here for office directions

 

AAI Staff Members

Leadership

Joel Brinkmeyer

CEO
515-262-8323
Main Office
jbrinkmeyer@nullagribiz.org

Joan O'Brien

Joan O’Brien

CFO
515-262-8323
515-868-0310
joano@nullagribiz.org

Beth Smith

Executive Assistant to CEO
515-262-8323
Main Office
beth@nullagribiz.org

Amanda Petty-Holmes

Administrative Assistant
515-262-8323
Main Office
amanda@nullagribiz.org

Nutrient Management / INREC

Shawn Richmond

Environmental Technology
Director
515-262-8323
shawn@nullagribiz.org

Dean Lemke

Nutrient Management and Environmental Stewardship Director
515-262-8323
dean@nullagribiz.org

Regional Liaisons

Chad Ingels
NE Region

Vince Davis
NW Region

Roger Webster
Southern Region

Member Services/ Education/ Events

Reilly Vaughan

Membership Director
515-262-8323
515-868-0311
reilly@nullagribiz.org

Communications Department

Tyler Teske

Marketing Director
515-262-8323
515-868-0322
tteske@nullagribiz.org

 

Rose Ayers

Publications/Marketing
515-262-8323
515-868-0314
rose@nullagribiz.org

 

Agribusiness Report

Reporter

Reporter/ Anchor

 

David Geiger

Multi-Media Journalist
515-262-8323
david@nullagribiz.org

Communications Director

Saleperson

Sales

sales@nullagribiz.org